Sewing for sprout

I am entering a challenge. The kids clothes week challenge taking place at Elsie Marley the second week of May. I really have to get my act together though because I still have work to do for my previous job at EFTA, due by the end of May THE LATEST. So, I’ll have to look through patterns, pick up supplies etc. while sprout is awake, and write some professional legal guidance on how to procure Fair Trade products while he sleeps. So, when will I actually sew? Err… let’s see how it’ll work out!

Leave a Reply

